Plan Your Visit

New Go Bananas Logo (1)

Go Bananas is located in Richmond. For our rates click here and specials click here.

We are open the following hours:

Monday and Friday: 3:30 p.m.-7:30 p.m.
Tuesday to Thursday: CLOSED TO THE PUBLIC, BUT OPEN FOR PRIVATE EVENTS
Saturday: 10 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sunday: 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Pro D and statutory holidays: 11 a.m. to 6 p.m.

**please call ahead because we do close early for private parties**

We will be closed for private parties on the following days:     

  • December 9, 2018 from 1:45 pm to 4 pm                        

Go Bananas

Christmas Hours

Go Bananas will be open special hours for the upcoming holiday season. If the date is not listed, please refer to our regular operation hours.
Monday December 24: Closed
Tuesday December 25: Closed
Wednesday December 26: Closed
Thursday December 27: 10 am to 6 pm
Friday December 28 10 am to 6pm
Monday December 31: 10 am to 5 pm
Tuesday January 1: closed
Wednesday January 2: 10 am to 6 pm
Thursday January 3: 10 am to 6 pm
Friday January 4: 10 am to 6 pm

Address: 14311 Entertainment Bvld, Richmond, BC

Contact us: 604-272-2119

There is free parking at this location.

Click here for directions to Go Bananas